Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of reza rajabizadeh

reza rajabizadeh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reza rajabizadeh
"I have been with this agency more than 8 years, I love it. Chloe is my best agent of all time, she is very helpful, polite and always responds quickly, she is very knowledgeable and explains everything in details. I feel very confident. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Tanisha Patel

Tanisha Patel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Patel
"I highly recommend Mohiny. She provided me with an exceptional experience at State Farm. Helpful and responsive. Took care of all my needs efficiently. She holds great potential and would love to see her again regarding all my insurance concerns."
Profile photo of Trusha Patel

Trusha Patel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trusha Patel
"Mohiny Patel has always helped us with all our car insurance issues, best rates, best customer service, thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Paul G. Shuman

Paul G. Shuman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G. Shuman
"Mohiny Patel was very helpful today in helping me review insurance coverages for my home and autos. She was able to clearly explain the current coverage that I have and offered to make adjustments that helped me achieve better coverage at a lower cost. That's not a bad combination! As my cars get older, I don't need the same expensive coverage that I had originally. Mohiny offered me new options allowing me to save over $700 annually. That was a very beneficial review."
Profile photo of Lindsay Apedaile

Lindsay Apedaile

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Apedaile
"Trey made setting up my home insurance so easy. He answered all my questions and was so patient with me. I know I can trust this office to take care of me!"
Profile photo of LaTonya Marsh

LaTonya Marsh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Marsh
"I love this office. My first office with state farm retired. I was transferred to this office. What can I say about Trey Grimm he has the best customer service a person can get. He response to me in a timely manner and answer all my questions. He even follow up on my claims for me. I feel spoiled. I am on bed rest and he really helped me out in my time of need. Thank You Trey and Statefarm"
Profile photo of David Drexler

David Drexler

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Drexler
"Chloe and the rest of the team were very helpful and expedited my new coverage very quickly"
Profile photo of Taylor Polydore

Taylor Polydore

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Polydore
"Nic Simmons has been super helpful when I was adding additional insurance. He answers immediately and takes the time to thoughtfully explain EVERYTHING! Thanks for helping me out, Nic!"
Profile photo of JC McGahee

JC McGahee

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC McGahee
"Ms. Patel was of the most curtious nice spoken young lady to start with now she explained my insurance policy with the utmost reasons and understanding of it very greatly and I sure hope Carter reads this and shared it with his other agents to show how great she was. Plus I've been with State Farm over 10 years and State Farm has not let me down yet. Great insurance company Thank you"
Profile photo of Sarah Shelnutt

Sarah Shelnutt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shelnutt
"I made the switch to State Farm and am so happy with the experience, thanks in large part to my fantastic agent, Trey Grimm. The whole process of switching was smooth and painless. Trey explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions patiently. They even helped me strategize for cancelling with my old provider. Trey was friendly and approachable, and made me feel like I can count on them to help if the time comes! If you’re looking for a reliable insurance company with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend switching to State Farm and asking for Trey!"
Profile photo of Tim Ashworth

Tim Ashworth

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ashworth
"Carter and his team are awesome. Very responsive and helpful. I had a very great over the phone review of my policies with Mohiny Patel today that was very informative. Not over my head and explained in detail for me to understand. Also answered any questions I had and was very informative. Highly recommend Carters team as State Farm. Plan on being a life long customer"
Profile photo of Paige Smith

Paige Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Smith
"Mohiny Is the BEST! She understood my situation. Got me exactly what I needed and worked so hard all day to make it happen. Thanks so much! This is why I love this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Trung Le

Trung Le

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trung Le
"Nic was very helpful for helping me get the rates and coverage that I need for my home and auto."
Profile photo of Ciara Tate

Ciara Tate

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Tate
"Nic Simmons was so helpful! He was quick yet thorough and got me any discounts he could find and adjusted my coverage to the smallest detail asked. Wish every agent and company I’ve dealt with in the past was as wonderful as this. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Brenda Wade

Brenda Wade

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Wade
"Nic was such a pleasure talking to and very informative on everything I needed to know about insurance for my car and home. I want to thank him for making it easy for me."
Profile photo of Eli Zolik

Eli Zolik

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Zolik
"Will was very kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I've never had to sign up for car insurance before, and was a bit intimidated. Will walked me through it step by step and made me feel at ease. He explained everything, and worked with me to find the best deal possible. Would highly recommend going through their agency. Thanks will!!"
Profile photo of Grant Whitlock

Grant Whitlock

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Whitlock
"Nic was great! He was thorough in his explanation of policies and worked to get me a great deal on my auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Russell Simmons

Russell Simmons

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Simmons
"Nic Simmons was very helpful in discussing my insurance options."
Profile photo of Bobby Jaynick

Bobby Jaynick

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Jaynick
"Nic Simmons is an incredible individual and this office is very lucky to have him on board!"
Profile photo of Julia M Vasquez

Julia M Vasquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia M Vasquez
"Can’t say enough about the wonderful customer service provided by Nic Simmons. He was helpful in explaining all of the policies and answered all of our questions about coverage. I would definitely recommend Cater Nicholson and agent Simmons."
Profile photo of John Vasquez

John Vasquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Vasquez
"If I lived int he Atlanta area I would definitely be with this insurance agent. I personally know Nic Simmons. He is a man of character and conscience and will do you right!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lowrey

Thomas Lowrey

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lowrey
"Wil Hernandez got me a good rate for everything I needed and was super helpful in getting me the best coverage at the best price. More importantly, he took the time to ask about me. The process did not feel like he was hurrying me through to get the account but was taking the time to get to know me."
Profile photo of I ROCK WITH RAY MOORE

I ROCK WITH RAY MOORE

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I ROCK WITH RAY MOORE
"GREAT SERVICE…"
Profile photo of Lowell James

Lowell James

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell James
"This you man did a FANTASTIC job. Let me tell you how by saving me money. Car and Home were less than what I was paying. Explain everything patiently and clearly."
Profile photo of chris vichathep

chris vichathep

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris vichathep
"You can count on Wil Hernandez to set you up right. He helped me get all the discounts I qualified for on my car insurance. Super responsive and reachable"